September 26, 2021

“A Diving Life”: WildDive Webinar with Fantasea founder Howard Rosenstein

By Scubaverse

WildDive have come up with the perfect distraction for all avid divers and underwater photographers to pencil into your diaries this Thursday: a fascinating webinar with Howard Rosenstein, founder of Fantasea Line.

Howard isn’t merely a guy who created a company that makes underwater housings and accessories for compact and mirrorless cameras. This industry pioneer and International Scuba Diving Hall of Famer has done pretty much everything you could imagine, from “schlepping” for David Doubilet on his first Nat Geo assignment to introducing the first tourists to the joys of diving the Red Sea. And he has a knack for telling these brilliant stories about the “early days” in a highly engaging and amusing way.

Register on Zoom to join Howard for “50 Years Above and Under the Red Sea” on Thursday, April 30 at 2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST/7:30PM GMT).

The post “A Diving Life”: WildDive Webinar with Fantasea founder Howard Rosenstein appeared first on Scubaverse.

For More go to: Scubaverse